Section E20 is made up of the following lodges. To find your lodge visit oa-bsa.org/lodge-map.
At the local level, lodges exist to serve BSA councils and individual units. Each lodge chief is a member of the section’s Council of Chiefs and is able to attend and vote at section meetings. Sections work closely with lodges to provide support when they need it.

Half Moon Lodge

Rip Van Winkle Council #405, Kingston, NY, USA
Lodge Leadership
  • Lodge Chief – Warner Hein
  • Lodge Adviser – Robert DeRuyter
  • Lodge Staff Adviser – Dana Kuhns

Owaneco Lodge

Connecticut Yankee Council #72, Milford CT, USA
Lodge Leadership
  • Lodge Chief – Julia Clough
  • Lodge Adviser – Jason Van Leeuwen
  • Lodge Staff Adviser – Mark Kraus

Paugassett Lodge

Housatonic Council #69, Derby CT, USA
Lodge Leadership
  • Lodge Chief – Max Mihalov
  • Lodge Adviser – Chistopher Kellogg
  • Lodge Staff Adviser – Benjamin Wheeler

Pocumtuc Lodge

Western Massachusetts Council #234, Westfield MA, USA
Lodge Leadership
  • Lodge Chief – Jackson Harding
  • Lodge Adviser – Andrew Dufault
  • Lodge Staff Adviser – Greg Williams

Tschitani Lodge

Connecticut Rivers Council #66, Hartford CT, USA
Lodge Leadership

  • Lodge Chief – John Platt
  • Lodge Adviser – John Riley
  • Lodge Staff Adviser – Sean Fogle

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram